Call Toll Free: 1-800-PENN-USA
(1-800-736-6872)

24 Hour Services Available
Happy Holidays! Penn Machine Works offices in Pennsylvania and Texas will close for Christmas on Monday and Tuesday, December 24th, 2018 and December 25th, 2018. We will also close for New Year's on Monday and Tuesday, December 31st, 2018 and January 1st, 2019. We can still be reached in emergencies at 1-800-736-6872, option #1 during the weekend.

Contact Us

TX Sales Contacts

Sales

Feel free to call or email a sales representative directly with your quote or order.
Shari McIntosh Sales Phone: (713) 679-7900 Fax: (713) 679-7920 Email: sharim@pennusa.com
Lisa Muscanere Sales Phone: (713) 679-7900 Fax: (610) 497-6482 Email: lisam@pennusa.com
Carmen Stoever Sales Phone: (713) 679-7900 Fax: (610) 497-6493 Email: carmens@pennusa.com
John Thomas Sales Phone: (713) 679-7900 Fax: (610) 497-6487 Email: johnt@pennusa.com
John Aaron Sales Manager Phone: (713) 679-7900 Fax: (610) 497-6489 Email: johna@pennusa.com

Sales Assistants

Contact our sales assistants for expediting, shipment details and MTR requests.
Sandra Alvarez Phone: (713) 679-7900 Fax: (713) 679-7920 Email: sandram@pennusa.com
Rosy Briscon Phone: (713) 679-7900 Fax: (713) 679-7920 Email: rosyb@pennusa.com

Sales Receptionist

Linda Little Phone: (713) 679-7900 Fax: (713) 679-7920 Email: lindal@pennusa.com

Navigation

Site Search