Call Toll Free: 1-800-PENN-USA
(1-800-736-6872)

24 Hour Services Available

Contact Us

TX Sales Contacts

Sales

Feel free to call or email a sales representative directly with your quote or order.
John Aaron Phone: (713) 679-7900 Fax: (610) 497-6489 Email: johna@pennusa.com
Shari McIntosh Phone: (713) 679-7900 Fax: (713) 679-7920 Email: sharim@pennusa.com
Lisa Muscanere Phone: (713) 679-7900 Fax: (610) 497-6482 Email: lisam@pennusa.com
Carmen Stoever Phone: (713) 679-7900 Fax: (610) 497-6493 Email: carmens@pennusa.com
John Thomas Phone: (713) 679-7900 Fax: (610) 497-6487 Email: johnt@pennusa.com

Sales Assistants

Contact our sales assistants for expediting, shipment details and MTR requests.
Sandra Alvarez Phone: (713) 679-7900 Fax: (713) 679-7920 Email: sandram@pennusa.com
Rosy Briscon Phone: (713) 679-7900 Fax: (713) 679-7920 Email: rosyb@pennusa.com

Sales Receptionist

Linda Little Phone: (713) 679-7900 Fax: (713) 679-7920 Email: lindal@pennusa.com

Navigation

Site Search