Call Toll Free: 1-800-PENN-USA
(1-800-736-6872)

24 Hour Services Available
Direct fax numbers for our Aston, Pennsylvania facility are down, please send faxes for Aston to 610-497-3325. Thank you
best live chat

Contact Us

PA Sales Contacts

Please select your region on the map below to locate your Penn Machine sales representative.

Intl AK HI CA ME VA FL MN TX WA
Feel free to call or email a sales representative directly with your quote or order.
Kevin Downs Sales Manager Phone: (610) 859-3573 Fax: (610) 859-5494 Email: kevin@pennusa.com

Domestic Sales

Peggy Lovell East Coast through Virginia Territories Phone: (610) 497-3300 Ext. 471 Fax: (610) 497-3325 Email: peggyl@pennusa.com
Hal Slackway Southeast Territory Phone: (610) 859-3567 Fax: (610) 859-5492 Email: hal@pennusa.com
Tom Farrell Midwest Territory Phone: (610) 859-3569 Fax: (610) 859-5493 Email: tomf@pennusa.com
Tiffany Graessle Midwest Territory Phone: (610) 497-3300 Ext. 556 Fax: (610) 859-5496 Email: tiffany@pennusa.com
Joe Hamer Mountain and West Territories Phone: (610) 859-3568 Fax: (610) 859-5495 Email: joeh@pennusa.com
Jessica Galvan East Coast through Virginia Territories Phone: (610) 859-3598 Fax: (610) 497-6491 Email: jessicag@pennusa.com

Export Sales

Steve Faller Export Sales Manager Phone: (610) 859-3563 Fax: (610) 859-5489 Email: steve@pennusa.com
Matthew Jablonski Export Sales Phone: (610) 497-3300 Ext. 565 Fax: (610) 497-3325 Email: matthewj@pennusa.com

Government Sales

Ron Weber Government Sales Manager Phone: (610) 859-3566 Fax: (610) 859-5488 Email: ronw@pennusa.com
Kevin Maguire Government Sales Phone: (610) 497-3300 Ext. 510 Fax: (610) 859-8350 Email: kevinm@pennusa.com

Sales Assistants

Contact our sales assistant for expediting, shipment details and MTR requests.
Anna Marie Monaghan Phone: (610) 497-3300 Ext. 509 Fax: (610) 497-3325 Email: annamariem@pennusa.com
Kaitlyn Brumble Phone: (610) 497-3300 Ext. 509 Fax: (610) 497-3325 Email: kaitlynb@pennusa.com

Sales Receptionists

Jean Giordano Phone: (610) 497-3300 Ext. 502 Fax: (610) 497-3325 Email: jeang@pennusa.com
Denise Steele Phone: (610) 497-3300 Ext. 501 Fax: (610) 859-8102 Email: denises@pennusa.com

Navigation

Site Search