Call Toll Free: 1-800-PENN-USA
(1-800-736-6872)

24 Hour Services Available
Happy Holidays! Penn Machine Works offices in Pennsylvania and Texas will close for Christmas on Monday and Tuesday, December 24th, 2018 and December 25th, 2018. We will also close for New Year's on Monday and Tuesday, December 31st, 2018 and January 1st, 2019. We can still be reached in emergencies at 1-800-736-6872, option #1 during the weekend.

Contact Us

PA Sales Contacts

Please select your region on the map below to locate your Penn Machine sales representative.

Intl AK HI CA ME PA VA FL MN TX WA
Feel free to call or email a sales representative directly with your quote or order.

Domestic Sales

Peggy Lovell Pennsylvania, New Jersey, Delaware, and Maryland Territories Phone: (610) 497-3300 Ext. 471 Fax: (610) 497-3325 Email: peggyl@pennusa.com
Anna Marie Monaghan Northeast Territories and Non-Government Sales in Virginia and West Virginia Territories Phone: (610) 497-3300 Ext. 509 Fax: (610) 497-3325 Email: annamariem@pennusa.com
Hal Slackway Southeast Territories Phone: (610) 859-3567 Fax: (610) 859-5492 Email: hal@pennusa.com
Tom Farrell Midwest Territories Phone: (610) 859-3569 Fax: (610) 859-5493 Email: tomf@pennusa.com
Tiffany Rhen Midwest Territories Phone: (610) 497-3300 Ext. 556 Fax: (610) 859-5496 Email: tiffany@pennusa.com
Joe Hamer Mountain and West Territories Phone: (610) 859-3568 Fax: (610) 859-5495 Email: joeh@pennusa.com
Kevin Downs Sales Manager Phone: (610) 859-3573 Fax: (610) 859-5494 Email: kevin@pennusa.com

Export Sales

Steve Faller Export Sales Manager Phone: (610) 859-3563 Fax: (610) 859-5489 Email: steve@pennusa.com
Matthew Jablonski Export Sales Phone: (610) 497-3300 Ext. 565 Fax: (610) 497-3325 Email: matthewj@pennusa.com

Government Sales

Ron Weber Government Sales Manager Phone: (610) 859-3566 Fax: (610) 859-5488 Email: ronw@pennusa.com
Kevin Maguire Government Sales Phone: (610) 497-3300 Ext. 510 Fax: (610) 859-8350 Email: kevinm@pennusa.com
Kelsey Stafford Government Sales Assistant Phone: (610) 497-3300 Fax: (610) 497-3325 Email: kelseys@pennusa.com

Sales Assistants

Contact our sales assistant for expediting, shipment details and MTR requests.
Sarah Wingender Phone: (610) 497-3300 Ext. 532 Fax: (610) 497-3325 Email: sarahw@pennusa.com
Katlyn Grant Phone: (610) 497-3300 Ext. 598 Fax: (610) 497-3325 Email: katlyng@pennusa.com

Sales Receptionist

Denise Steele Phone: (610) 497-3300 Ext. 501 Fax: (610) 859-8102 Email: denises@pennusa.com

Navigation

Site Search