Call Toll Free: 1-800-PENN-USA (1-800-736-6872)
24 Hour Services Available
Penn Machine Works offices will be closing for the Thanksgiving Holiday at 5:00 PM EST on Wednesday, November 23, 2022 and reopening at 7:30 AM EST on Monday, November 28, 2022. Our emergency phone will be accessible at 1-800-736-6872, option #1 during the weekend.

Contact Us

TX Sales Contacts

Sales

Feel free to call or email a sales representative directly with your quote or order. Matthew Jablonski Division Manager - Gulf Coast Region Phone: (713) 679-7900 Ext. 8331 Fax: (713) 679-7920 Email: mjablonski@pennusa.com
Carmen Stoever Phone: (713) 679-7900 Ext. 8346 Fax: (610) 497-6493 Email: cstoever@pennusa.com
Christina Quebodeaux Phone: (713) 679-7900 Ext. 8399 Fax: (610) 497-6487 Email: cquebodeaux@pennusa.com
John Thomas Phone: (713) 679-7900 Ext. 8340 Fax: (610) 497-6487 Email: jthomas@pennusa.com
Lisa Muscanere Phone: (713) 679-7900 Ext. 8342 Fax: (610) 497-6482 Email: lmuscanere@pennusa.com
Robert Perez Phone: (713) 679-7900 Ext. 8341 Fax: (610) 497-6487 Email: rperez@pennusa.com
Shari McIntosh Phone: (713) 679-7900 Ext. 8389 Fax: (713) 679-7920 Email: smcintosh@pennusa.com

Sales Assistants

Contact our sales assistants for expediting, shipment details and MTR requests. Rosy Briscon Phone: (713) 679-7900 Ext. 8344 Fax: (713) 679-7920 Email: rbriscon@pennusa.com
Sandra Alvarez Phone: (713) 679-7900 Ext. 8345 Fax: (713) 679-7920 Email: salvarez@pennusa.com

Sales Receptionist

Linda Little Phone: (713) 679-7900 Ext. 8330 Fax: (713) 679-7920 Email: llittle@pennusa.com