Call Toll Free: 1-800-PENN-USA
(1-800-736-6872)

24 Hour Services Available
Penn Machine is announcing a new list price schedule for Fittings in 304/L, 316/L, and Alloy 20. The new list prices will go into effect on January 3rd, 2022. New list price sheets are available, here on website (304-10, 316- 10, and A20-11) on 12-17-21. These reflect a minimum 25 % increase.

Contact Us

TX Sales Contacts

Sales

Feel free to call or email a sales representative directly with your quote or order.
Shari McIntosh Sales Phone: (713) 679-7900 Ext. 8389 Fax: (713) 679-7920 Email: smcintosh@pennusa.com
Lisa Muscanere Sales Phone: (713) 679-7900 Ext. 8342 Fax: (610) 497-6482 Email: lmuscanere@pennusa.com
Carmen Stoever Sales Phone: (713) 679-7900 Ext. 8346 Fax: (610) 497-6493 Email: cstoever@pennusa.com
John Thomas Sales Phone: (713) 679-7900 Ext. 8340 Fax: (610) 497-6487 Email: jthomas@pennusa.com
John Aaron Sales Manager Phone: (713) 679-7900 Ext. 8339 Fax: (610) 497-6489 Email: jaaron@pennusa.com

Export Sales

Matthew Jablonski Export Sales Phone: (713) 679-7900 Ext. 8331 Fax: (713) 679-7920 Email: mjablonski@pennusa.com

Sales Assistants

Contact our sales assistants for expediting, shipment details and MTR requests.
Sandra Alvarez Phone: (713) 679-7900 Ext. 8345 Fax: (713) 679-7920 Email: salvarez@pennusa.com
Rosy Briscon Phone: (713) 679-7900 Ext. 8344 Fax: (713) 679-7920 Email: rbriscon@pennusa.com

Sales Receptionist

Linda Little Phone: (713) 679-7900 Ext. 8330 Fax: (713) 679-7920 Email: llittle@pennusa.com

Navigation

Site Search