Call Toll Free: 1-800-PENN-USA
(1-800-736-6872)

24 Hour Services Available
Penn Machine is announcing a new list price schedule for Fittings in 304/L, 316/L, and Alloy 20. The new list prices will go into effect on January 3rd, 2022. New list price sheets are available, here on website (304-10, 316- 10, and A20-11) on 12-17-21. These reflect a minimum 25 % increase.

Contact Us

PA Sales Contacts

Please select your region on the map below to locate your Penn Machine sales representative.

Intl AK HI CA ME PA VA FL MN TX WA
Feel free to call or email a sales representative directly with your quote or order.

Domestic Sales

Peggy Lovell New York, Pennsylvania, New Jersey, Delaware, and Maryland Territories Phone: (610) 497-3300 Ext. 4041 Fax: (610) 497-3325 Email: plovell@pennusa.com
Ann Marie Monaghan Northeast Territories, Non-Government Sales in Virginia and West Virginia Territories, and Mountain and West Territories Phone: (610) 497-3300 Ext. 4001 Fax: (610) 497-3325 Email: amonaghan@pennusa.com
Hal Slackway Southeast Territories Phone: (610) 497-3300 Ext. 4017 Fax: (610) 859-5492 Email: hslackway@pennusa.com
Tom Farrell Midwest Territories Phone: (610) 497-3300 Ext. 4051 Fax: (610) 859-5493 Email: tfarrell@pennusa.com
Tiffany Rhen Midwest Territories Phone: (610) 497-3300 Ext. 4054 Fax: (610) 859-5496 Email: trhen@pennusa.com
Kevin Downs Sales Manager Phone: (610) 497-3300 Ext. 4029 Fax: (610) 859-5494 Email: kdowns@pennusa.com

Marine / Engineered Sales

Kevin Maguire Marine / Engineered Sales Phone: (610) 497-3300 Ext. 4030 Fax: (610) 859-8350 Email: kmaguire@pennusa.com
Daniel Lafferty Marine / Engineered Sales Phone: (610) 497-3300 Ext. 4011 Fax: (610) 497-3325 Email: dlafferty@pennusa.com

Sales Assistants

Contact our sales assistant for expediting, shipment details and MTR requests.
Sarah Wingender Phone: (610) 497-3300 Ext. 4045 Fax: (610) 497-3325 Email: swingender@pennusa.com

Sales Receptionist

Denise Steele Phone: (610) 497-3300 Ext. 4013 Fax: (610) 859-8102 Email: dsteele@pennusa.com

Navigation

Site Search