Call Toll Free: 1-800-PENN-USA (1-800-736-6872)
24 Hour Services Available
Penn Machine Works offices will be closing for the Thanksgiving Holiday at 5:00 PM EST on Wednesday, November 23, 2022 and reopening at 7:30 AM EST on Monday, November 28, 2022. Our emergency phone will be accessible at 1-800-736-6872, option #1 during the weekend.

Contact Us

PA Sales Contacts

Please select your region on the map below to locate your Penn Machine sales representative.

Intl AK HI CA ME PA VA FL MN TX WA
Feel free to call or email a sales representative directly with your quote or order.

Domestic Sales

Kevin Downs Sales Manager / Southeast Territories Phone: (610) 497-3300 Ext. 4029 Fax: (610) 497-3325 Email: kdowns@pennusa.com
Tiffany Rhen Midwest Territories and Southeast Territories Phone: (610) 497-3300 Ext. 4054 Fax: (610) 859-5496 Email: trhen@pennusa.com
Anna Marie Monaghan Mountain and West Territories Phone: (610) 497-3300 Ext. 4001 Fax: (610) 497-3325 Email: amonaghan@pennusa.com
Christina Wheeler Southeast Territories Phone: (610) 497-3300 Ext. 4005 Fax: (610) 497-3325 Email: cwheeler@pennusa.com
Dallas Aaron New England, New York, and Virginia Territories Phone: (610) 497-3300 Ext. 4049 Fax: (610) 497-3325 Email: daaron@pennusa.com
Peggy Lovell New York, Pennsylvania, New Jersey, Delaware, and Maryland Territories Phone: (610) 497-3300 Ext. 4041 Fax: (610) 497-3325 Email: plovell@pennusa.com
Tom Farrell Midwest Territories Phone: (610) 497-3300 Ext. 4051 Fax: (610) 497-3325 Email: tfarrell@pennusa.com

Marine / Engineered Sales

Kevin Maguire Marine / Engineered Sales Director Phone: (610) 497-3300 Ext. 4030 Fax: (610) 859-8350 Email: kmaguire@pennusa.com
Brittany Hall Marine / Engineered Sales Phone: (610) 497-3300 Ext. 4018 Fax: (610) 497-3325 Email: bhall@pennusa.com
Daniel Lafferty Marine / Engineered Sales Phone: (610) 497-3300 Ext. 4011 Fax: (610) 497-3325 Email: dlafferty@pennusa.com
Kaitlyn Lin Marine / Engineered Sales Phone: (610) 497-3300 Ext. 4027 Fax: (610) 497-3325 Email: klin@pennusa.com

Sales Assistants

Contact our sales assistant for expediting, shipment details and MTR requests. Sarah Wingender Phone: (610) 497-3300 Ext. 4045 Fax: (610) 497-3325 Email: swingender@pennusa.com

Sales Receptionist

Denise Steele Phone: (610) 497-3300 Ext. 4013 Fax: (610) 859-8102 Email: dsteele@pennusa.com